Certified

Reliable supplier

Complex services

Contact

Sales department

Slovakia and Czech Republic

tel.: +421 52 715 2752
tel.: +421 52 715 2256

Other countries

tel.: +421 52 715 2478
tel.: +421 52 715 2125

Business info

Strojchem a.s.
Business ID: 36459852
Bank details: IBAN: 0000 0000 0000 000 0000

Contact form

If you have any questions regarding our services, simply fill out the form bellow. We aim to respond to you within 24 hours.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Company Name

Subject Let us know your topic of interest

Your Message

Address: Strojchem a.s., Štúrova 101, 05921 Svit, Slovakia

 

Service

Tachograph Service

Orders: +421 918 631 618
Technical Support: +421 905 747 189

NON-STOP service (elektro, water, ÚK)

Orders: +421 918 456 000
Technical Support: +421 908 994 421, +421 908 978 191

Taxi-meter služby

Objednávky: +421 917 458 129
Technická podpora: +421 907 917 108

Director of the division Service

Ing. Tibor Varga
+421 52 715 2561
varga.t@strojchem.sk

Audits and Electro-Engeneering Activities

Objednávky: +421 918 456 000
Technická podpora: +421 908 994 421, +421 908 978 191

Engeneering Activity

Ing. Ján Nosko
+421 52 715 2288
nosko.j@chemosvit.sk

Assembly and Electro Adjustments

Ing. Dušan Kačmarák
+421 52 715 3378
kacmarak.d@chemosvit.sk

Assembly and Machinery Adjustments (including prototyp fitting-shop)

Ing. Ján Pavlica
+421 52 715 2562
pavlica.j@chemosvit.sk

Metrological Activities

Martin Staš
+421 52 715 2402
stas.m@strojchem.sk

Chempack

Manager of Chempack division

Ing. Rastislav Štefaňák
+421 52 715 2693
stefanak.r@strojchem.sk

Slovakia, Czech Republic (east)

Tomáš Lang
+421 918 468 324
lang.t@strojchem.sk

Czech Republic (middle, west), Germany, Austria

Ing. Martin Hajkovský
+421 903 511 884
hajkovsky.m@strojchem.sk

Russsia

Ing. Ján Kostroš
+421 915 700 170
kostros.j@chemosvit.sk

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Belarus

Ing. Anna Zajacová
+421 907 974 422
zajacova.anna@strojchem.sk

Hungary

Ing. Milan Balog
+421 905 273 781
sales@strojchem.sk

Poland, Croatia, Serbia, Slovenia

Rudolf Vrbenský
+421 915 944 671
vrbensky.r@strojchem.sk

Spare parts

Ing. Monika Švajková
+421 52 715 2495
svajkova.m@strojchem.sk

Service for Chempack

Ján Chripko
chripko.j@strojchem.sk

Top